Area Students Highlight LA Tech Spring 2020 Honor Roll

Written by on June 2, 2020

Louisiana Tech University has announced the names of students on its Spring 2020 quarter president’s and dean’s honor lists.

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher). Courses yielding satisfactory/failure grades and courses audited do not count toward eligibility for either recognition. Only undergraduates with no incomplete grades are eligible to make either list.

Cotton Valley

  • Courtney Grace Brown*
  • Alexis Caroline Burford*


  • Tyler B. Perryman


  • Brooke Walker*


  • Mary Claire Boothe
  • Jacie Danielle Brent*
  • Lydia Abigail Butts*
  • Parker K. Christy*
  • Timothy Cade Clemons*
  • Connor Davis
  • Faith Anne Earnhardt*
  • Jacob O. Guthrie
  • Daniel R. Hamm*
  • Jatavion Jermaine Jackson*
  • Luke Robert Lechner
  • Aaron Reid Lee*
  • William Scott Martin Jr.
  • Zachary Allen McIntyre*
  • Nicholas Lindsay Mourad
  • Tiffany Marie Odom*
  • Miranda Grace Pickard
  • Jacob Erin Powell*
  • Joshua Cole Ramie*
  • Craig A. Rice Jr.*
  • Annabelle Grace Toups*
  • Sara Elizabeth Watson*
  • Rebecca Lynn White*
  • Carmen Alexandra Williams
  • Catherine T. Willis*
  • Richard Woods*


  • Caroline Marie Franklin
  • Dawson A. Markham*
  • Randi Paige Markham
  • Ashley Nichole Morgan
  • Leslie Brianna Murray
  • Anna Grace Neal
  • Abigail Otwell*
  • Victoria M. Taylor


  • Joshua Daniel Harrison
  • Allison Grace Treece


  • Alexis Milan Knott*
  • Peyton Ryan Page
  • Jaykob Stewart


  • Zadren Tomias Alexander
  • Ashley Elizabeth Allen
  • Kiara Jana Green
  • Audrey Anne Hardaway*

Current track